May 30, 2013

Bhutan goes for Second Parliamentary Elections 2013 for National Assembly Primary Round

Bhutan will go into voting for the second time tomorrow i.e Friday 31st May 2013 for the primary round of National Assembly elections in all the 47 Constituency of 20 Dzongkhag.

The Political Party contesting are :
1. Druk Phuensum Tshogpa
2. People Democratic Party
3. Druk Nyamrup Tshogpa
4. Druk Chirwang Tshogpa.

The polling hours is from 9 Am till 5 Pm in the evening.

Only Two winning Political party from tomorrow election will contest for the General Election to be held in July 13 2013.

Happy Voting all the Bhutanese people.

1 comment:

Kezya Wulandari said...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
Please don't forget to visit my blog

Related Articles by Category

Widget by Hoctro



Email *

Message *